Donald G. Labaj
PO Box 634, Berea, Ohio 44017-0634
Phone (216) 973-0525
Fax (440) 243-7061

The Crew

Picture Coming Soon
Jim Anghilante
Shawn Arlia
Tom Armbruster
Chuck Bergstresser
2006 Leading Money Winner
2008 Player of the Year
Gary Dilley
Hall of Fame Inductee 2005
2004, 2005, 2007, 2009 Leading Money Winner
2004, 2005, 2007 Player of the Year
Brian Drago
Picture Coming Soon
Kurt Gutwein
Mike 'The Greek' Hadgigeorgiou
2008 Leading Money Winner
2007/08 Most Improved Player
Picture Coming Soon
Craig Hardy
Lee Hooper
Lee and his wife journeyed to Alaska in 2005-
you can view his photo album HERE
Don Labaj
Hall of Fame Inductee 2010
2010 Leading Money Winner
2009, 2010 Player of the Year
2008/09 Most Improved Player
Dave Madak
Picture Coming Soon
Will McGreevy
Chris Perry
Dave Peterkowski
Paul Petitto
Wayne Pullman
2006/07 Most Improved Player
Keith Swislocki
2004/05, 2009/10 Most Improved Player
Terry Yanke
Joe Zalenski
2006 Player of the Year
2005/06 Most Improved Player

Poker Menu
Main Menu